Devon Matthews 

Managing Editor Moira Hennebury, BES, University of Waterloo Communications Director NOW HIRING NIDSA Director Stacey Bryant, University of Leeds Associate Editors NOW HIRING Serwaah Phebih, University of Western Ontario Dorna Zaboli, Glendon College, York University Desirae Gebler-Ariss, University of Winnipeg Jacob Winter, University of Waterloo, Intern at the National Youth Council of Malawi Translator Kelvin Chu, University of Toronto Webmaster/Design Editors NOW HIRING Advisory Committee Christie McLeod, Mondetta Charity Foundation (B.A., University of Winnipeg/Menno Simons College)  Clarke Foster, The Centre for Affordable Water and Sanitation Technology; (B.A. (Hons.), Dalhousie University) Emma Fieldhouse, Winnipeg Foundation; (B.A. (Hons.), University of Winnipeg/Menno Simons College) Amy Bronson, The Clinton Global Initiative; (B.A. (Hons.), University of Guelph) Faye Williams, Grand Challenges Canada; (University of Ottawa) Faculty Editors/Advisors Haroon Akram-Lodhi, Trent University Ryan Briggs, American University John Cameron, Dalhousie University Robert Huish, Dalhousie University Morten Jerven, Simon Fraser University Alex Latta, Wilfrid Laurier University Laxmi Pant, Special Graduate Lecturer - University of Guelph, Adjunct Lecturer - University of Waterloo Barry Riddell, Queen's University Paul Rowe, Trinity Western University Matthew Schnurr, Dalhousie University Alicia Sliwinski, Wilfrid Laurier University Adam Sneyd, University of Guelph Sharada Srinivasan, University of Guelph Larry A. Swatuk, University of Waterloo Chui-Ling Tam, University of Calgary Founding Editors Geoffrey Cameron Jill Campbell Sam Grey Erica Martin Christopher Rompré Deanna Verhulst

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *